Fun Run Community Forum
Welcome! If you're a Fun Run player then this is the right place for you! Take 3 minutes to register to unlock features guests cannot see!

Why register? Here's a big ass list!

*Chat with other players from around the world!

*Gain Points to purchase unique items even GIFTS!

*Are you an Editor? You can enter your edits to our contests to win tons of Points or even GIFT CARDS!

*Always stay in touch with even retired players!

Fun Run Community Forum

Community forums for Fun Run 1, Fun Run 2, and Fun Run Arena.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Top posting users this week
Latest topics
» Points, Gems, Ranks, and what not!
Sun Jun 18, 2017 7:02 pm by AtLANtiSs

» Introduce yourself!
Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:37 pm by Clydd

» FORUM RULES
Tue Jun 13, 2017 12:57 am by AtLANtiSs

» READ BEFORE YOU POST
Mon Jun 12, 2017 7:50 pm by AtLANtiSs

» READ BEFORE YOU POST
Mon Jun 12, 2017 7:50 pm by AtLANtiSs

» RULES!
Mon Jun 12, 2017 6:48 pm by AtLANtiSs

» Download Fun Run 3
Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:38 pm by AtLANtiSs

» Download Fun Run 2
Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:37 pm by AtLANtiSs

» Download Fun Run 1
Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:36 pm by AtLANtiSs

Top posters
AtLANtiSs (17)
 
Clydd (1)
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 14 on Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:29 am

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Jul 2018
 
Mon 02 Jul 2018
 
Tue 03 Jul 2018
 
Wed 04 Jul 2018
 
Thu 05 Jul 2018
 
Fri 06 Jul 2018
 
Sat 07 Jul 2018
 
Sun 08 Jul 2018
 
Mon 09 Jul 2018
 
Tue 10 Jul 2018
 
Wed 11 Jul 2018
 
Thu 12 Jul 2018
 
Fri 13 Jul 2018
 
Sat 14 Jul 2018
 
Sun 15 Jul 2018
 
Mon 16 Jul 2018
 
Tue 17 Jul 2018
 
Wed 18 Jul 2018
 
Thu 19 Jul 2018
 
Fri 20 Jul 2018
 
Sat 21 Jul 2018
 
Sun 22 Jul 2018
 
Mon 23 Jul 2018
 
Tue 24 Jul 2018
 
Wed 25 Jul 2018
 
Thu 26 Jul 2018
 
Fri 27 Jul 2018
 
Sat 28 Jul 2018
 
Sun 29 Jul 2018
 
Mon 30 Jul 2018
 
Tue 31 Jul 2018